PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

warner

President
Shannon Warner
Pearl Companies
Shannon.warner@pearlcompanies.com

 

President-Elect
Dave Armstrong
Sass Associates
DArmstrong@SassAssociates.com

Treasurer
Lance Dordick (2018)
MetLife
ldordick@metlife.com

Suneson

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
William Suneson
Next Generation Insurance Group

bsuneson@nextgenins.com

Secretary
Kevin Garvin
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
kevin_garvin@AJG.com

Al Drowne (2017)
Global Insurance Service Innovations
acdrowne@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sheehan (2018)
Affinion Group
lsheehan@affiniongroup.com

PIMA Executive Director
(ex-officio)

Ann Dieleman
ann@anndieleman.com

 

 

   

 

Directors

 

   

Barbara Baumann (2019)
Securian Financial
barbara.baumann@securian.com

 

Scott Berlin
New York Life
sberlin@nyl.com

 

Robert Bland
Life Quotes, Inc.
bob@lifequotes.com 

Chris Burke (2020)
AGIA Insurance Services
cburke@agia.com

 

Amit Dhadwal (2020)
Aon Affinity
amit.dhadwal@aon.com

Jill Fecher (2019)
FARM
jfecher@farmbuffalo.com

Mike Griffin (2020)
ACCEL Law Group
mgriffin@accelcompliance.com

 

Philip Hennig (2019)
The Hartford
philip.hennig@thehartford.com


 

James Prescott
TMAIT Financial
jprescott@tmait.org

Jeff Ray
Mercer Consumer
jeff.ray@mercer.com

 

Kara Shipulski
Liberty Mutual
kara.shipulski@libertymutual.com

 

 

 

SHARE THIS PAGE