PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

dan


President
Daniel O'Brien, CLU (2016)
New York Life
Sleepy Hollow, NY
dobrien@nyl.com

Mercer


President-Elect
Michael Mercer (2017)
Transamerica Affinity Services
Baltimore, MD
Michael.Mercer@transamerica.com

Kelsey


Treasurer
Mark Kelsey (2014)
Kelsey National Corporation/Healthinsurance.com
Los Angeles, CA
MK@healthinsurance.com

Suneson


Secretary
William Suneson (2015)
Next Generation Insurance Group
Boston, MA
bsuneson@nextgenins.com

Fleet

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
Samuel Fleet (2015)
AmWINS Group Benefits
Warwick, RI
sam.fleet@amwins.com

klayman

Edward Klayman
International Marketing Administration Co.
Randolph, MA
eklayman@imaco.com

Buckley

 

Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
Mona Buckley
PIMA
Jersey City, NJ
mona@pima-assn.org

 

 

Directors

 

   
 

Dave Armstrong
Sass Associates
Feehold, NJ
DArmstrong@SassAssociates.com

 

Tony Baldus
Mercer
Urbandale, IA
tony.a.baldus@mercer.com


clampitt 

Paul Clampitt (2016)
Institution Solutions
Richardson, TX
pclampitt@isillc.com

d'amico

Stephanie D’Amico (2013)
SourceLink
Westerville, OH
teamohio@sourcelink.com

dieleman

Ann Dieleman (2016)
ARAG North America
Des Moines, IA
Ann.Dieleman@ARAGGroup.com

lagana

Sherri Lagana, CLU, ChFC (2015)
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Boston, MA
sherri.lagana@libertymutual.com

 McCarty

David McCarty (2015)
AGIA Insurance Services
Maple Grove, MN
dmccarty@agia.com

Chris Petersen
Morris, Manning & Martin LLP
Washington DC
cpetersen@mmmlaw.com

 schaeffer

 David Schaeffer (2016)
AmWINS Group Benefits
Carmel, CA
David.schaeffer@amwins.com

 warner

Shannon Warner (2014)
Pearl Companies
Peoria Heights, IL
Shannon.warner@pearlcompanies.com

 

The PIMA Board of Directors is the policy-making body for PIMA. It determines Mission, strategic direction, and priorities (for budget & programs), as well as being visible external representatives to the membership and industry. See Job Description and Nominating Guidelines.

SHARE THIS PAGE