PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mercer

President
Michael Mercer (2017)
Transamerica Affinity Services
Michael.Mercer@transamerica.com

Kelsey

President-Elect
Mark Kelsey (2014)
Kelsey National Corporation/Healthinsurance.com
MK@healthinsurance.com

Suneson

Treasurer
William Suneson (2015)
Next Generation Insurance Group
bsuneson@nextgenins.com

lagana

Secretary
Sherri Lagana, CLU, ChFC (2015)
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
sherri.lagana@libertymutual.com

dan

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
Daniel O'Brien, CLU (2016)
New York Life
dobrien@nyl.com

warner

Shannon Warner (2014)
Pearl Companies
Shannon.warner@pearlcompanies.com

Buckley

 

Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
Mona Buckley
PIMA
mona@pima-assn.org

 

 

Directors

 

   
   

Dave Armstrong
Sass Associates
DArmstrong@SassAssociates.com

Tony Baldus
Mercer
tony.a.baldus@mercer.com

  

Derrek Barfield
Gilsbar, LLC
dbarfield@gilsbar.com 

clampitt

Paul Clampitt (2016)
Institution Solutions
pclampitt@isillc.com

  dieleman

Ann Dieleman (2016)
ARAG North America
Ann.Dieleman@ARAGGroup.com

Lance Dordick (2016)
MetLife/US Sponsored Direct
ldordick@metlife.com

 

  McCarty

David McCarty (2015)
AGIA Insurance Services
dmccarty@agia.com

Chris Petersen
Morris, Manning & Martin LLP
cpetersen@mmmlaw.com

schaeffer

David Schaeffer (2016)
AmWINS Group Benefits
David.schaeffer@amwins.com

 

 Elizabeth Sheehan
Affinion Group 
lsheehan@affiniongroup.com

 

The PIMA Board of Directors is the policy-making body for PIMA. It determines Mission, strategic direction, and priorities (for budget & programs), as well as being visible external representatives to the membership and industry. See Job Description and Nominating Guidelines.

SHARE THIS PAGE