PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Fleet

President
Samuel Fleet (2015)
AmWINS Group Benefits
Warwick, RI
sam.fleet@amwins.com

O'Brien

President-Elect
Daniel O'Brien, CLU (2016)
New York Life
Sleepy Hollow, NY
dobrien@nyl.com

Mercer

Treasurer
Michael Mercer (2017)
Transamerica Affinity Services
Baltimore, MD
Michael.Mercer@transamerica.com

Kelsey

Secretary
Mark Kelsey (2014)
Kelsey National Corporation/Healthinsurance.com
Los Angeles, CA
MK@healthinsurance.com

Kelly

John Kelly (2013)
Prudential
Mandeville, LA
john.w.kelly@prudential.com

Suneson

William Suneson (2015)
Next Generation Insurance Group
Boston, MA
bsuneson@nextgenins.com

 

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
Edwin Miltenberger, CLU, CEBS
Carrier & Affinity Group Strategies
Covington, LA
emiltenberger@caags.com

 Buckley

Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
Mona Buckley
PIMA
Jersey City, NJ
mona@pima-assn.org

Directors

 

   
 Bress

Allen Bress (2014)
Merchants Benefit Administration
Scottsdale, AZ
allen@aimmarketing-az.com

 clampitt

Paul Clampitt (2016)
Institution Solutions
Richardson, TX
pclampitt@isillc.com

 d'amico

Stephanie D’Amico (2013)
SourceLink
Westerville, OH
teamohio@sourcelink.com

 dieleman

Ann Dieleman (2016)
ARAG North America
Des Moines, IA
Ann.Dieleman@ARAGGroup.com

 Drowne

Alfred Drowne (2015)
New York, NY
acdrowne5000@yahoo.com


 klayman

Edward Klayman (2013)
International Marketing Administration Co.
Randolph, MA
eklayman@imaco.com

 lagana

Sherri Lagana, CLU, ChFC (2015)
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Boston, MA
sherri.lagana@libertymutual.com

 McCarty

David McCarty (2015)
AGIA Insurance Services
Maple Grove, MN
dmccarty@agia.com

 schaeffer

David Schaeffer (2016)
AmWINS Group Benefits
Carmel, CA
David.schaeffer@amwins.com

 warner

Shannon Warner (2014)
AIG Benefit Solutions
Neptune, NJ
Shannon.warner@aigbenefits.com

SHARE THIS PAGE