PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kelsey

President
Mark Kelsey
Kelsey National Corporation/Healthinsurance.com
MK@healthinsurance.com

Suneson

President-Elect
William Suneson
Next Generation Insurance Group
bsuneson@nextgenins.com

Treasurer
Dave Armstrong
Sass Associates
DArmstrong@SassAssociates.com

 warner

Secretary
Shannon Warner
Pearl Companies
Shannon.warner@pearlcompanies.com

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
Michael Mercer
Transamerica Life & Protection
Michael.Mercer@transamerica.com

Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
Mona Buckley
PIMA
mona@pima-assn.org

Ann Dieleman, MBA

Ann Dieleman (2016)
Ann Dieleman Consulting, LLC
ann@anndieleman.com

schaeffer

David Schaeffer (2016)
Bank Insurance Network, Inc.
david@absltc.com

Directors

     

Tony Baldus (2017)
Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC
tony.a.baldus@mercer.com

Derrek Barfield (2018)
Gilsbar, LLC
dbarfield@gilsbar.com 

 

Barbara Baumann (2019)
Securian Financial
barbara.baumann@securian.com

Al Drowne (2017)
AMA Insurance Agency
al.drowne@amainsure.com

Lance Dordick (2018)
MetLife/US Sponsored Direct
ldordick@metlife.com

 

Jill Fecher (2019)
FARM
jfecher@farmbuffalo.com

 

Kevin Garvin (2019)
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
kevin_garvin@AJG.com

Philip Hennig (2019)
The Hartford
philip.hennig@thehartford.com

McCarty

David McCarty (2017)
AGIA Insurance Services
dmccarty@agia.com

Chris Petersen, JD (2018)
Morris, Manning & Martin LLP
cpetersen@mmmlaw.com

Elizabeth Sheehan (2018)
Affinion Group
lsheehan@affiniongroup.com

 

 

 

The PIMA Board of Directors is the policy-making body for PIMA. It determines Mission, strategic direction, and priorities (for budget & programs), as well as being visible external representatives to the membership and industry. See Job Description and Nominating Guidelines.

SHARE THIS PAGE