PIMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Suneson

President
William Suneson
Next Generation Insurance Group
bsuneson@nextgenins.com

 

warner

President-Elect
Shannon Warner
Pearl Companies
Shannon.warner@pearlcompanies.com

Treasurer
Dave Armstrong
Sass Associates
DArmstrong@SassAssociates.com

 Ann Dieleman, MBA

Secretary
Ann Dieleman
Ann Dieleman Consulting, LLC
ann@anndieleman.com

Kelsey

Imm. Past President (ex-officio)
Mark Kelsey
Kelsey National Corporation/Healthinsurance.com
MK@healthinsurance.com

Chief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
Mona Buckley
PIMA
mona@pima-assn.org

Al Drowne (2017)
AMA Insurance Agency, Inc.
al.drowne@amainsure.com

schaeffer

David Schaeffer (2017)
Cost Containment Group - CCG
dschaeffer@ccgfamily.com

Directors

     

Derrek Barfield (2018)
Gilsbar, LLC
dbarfield@gilsbar.com

Barbara Baumann (2019)
Securian Financial
barbara.baumann@securian.com

 

Chris Burke (2020)
AGIA Insurance Services
cburke@agia.com

 

Amit Dhadwal (2020)
Aon Affinity
amit.dhadwal@aon.com

Lance Dordick (2018)
MetLife
ldordick@metlife.com

 

Jill Fecher (2019)
FARM
jfecher@farmbuffalo.com

 

Kevin Garvin (2019)
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
kevin_garvin@AJG.com

Mike Griffin (2020)
ACCEL Law Group
mgriffin@accelcompliance.com

Philip Hennig (2019)
The Hartford
philip.hennig@thehartford.com

Chuck La Tournous (2020)
Prudential
chuck.latournous@prudential.com

Elizabeth Sheehan (2018)
Affinion Group
lsheehan@affiniongroup.com

 

 

 

The PIMA Board of Directors is the policy-making body for PIMA. It determines Mission, strategic direction, and priorities (for budget & programs), as well as being visible external representatives to the membership and industry. See Job Description and Nominating Guidelines.

SHARE THIS PAGE